Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Gerry Frederick Memorial 2016 Executive of the Year

The Gerry Frederick Memorial Executive of the Year Award recognizes an individual who exhibits the highest standards of excellence, dedication and accomplishment  over a sustained period of time and who has made a commitment  to their peers through involvement in BCCE and other chamber associations.

Congratulations to our 2016 Recipient

Trish Parsons

Kitimat Chamber of Commerce